Operations

    The technical policy of Public Joint Stock Company «Transneft» (before June 30, 2016 - Oil Transporting Joint-Stock Company Transneft), of safe operation of oil trunk pipelines and oil product pipelines is based on in-line diagnosis of the line section and repair of defects according to its results. The total length of oil trunk pipelines and oil product trunk pipelines of Public Joint Stock Company «Transneft», surpasses 72.9 thousand kilometers.

     According to this strategy, Public Joint Stock Company «Transneft» subsidiary – Joint-Stock Company «Transneft Diascan» (Transneft Diascan, JSC), founded in 1991, performs the following activities:

     Transneft Diascan, JSC, performs diagnosis of 6 to 48 inch pipelines with the help of PIGs made by it, whose principle of work is based on different physical methods of non-destructive control. They include geometry tools, ultrasound, magnetic, combined magnetic and combined magnetic and ultrasound defect detectors, meeting the world’s best samples in terms of their technical parameters, and combined magnetic and ultrasound defect detectors permitting to identify, in one session, most types of defects of the line section have no match around the world.

     All the defect detectors manufactured by Transneft Diascan, JSC, are high resolution in-line inspection gadgets capable of both identifying defects and measuring its parameters and classifying them by types. This is a prerequisite for calculating the strength and longitude of defective pipes and calculating the ultimate pressure and ultimate time of operation according to the diagnosis results. Pipeline diagnosis enables their safe operation.

      In order to perform its functions at a high technical level, Transneft Diascan, JSC, has:

     Transneft Diascan, JSC, performs its operations pursuant to the Environmental Policy of Public Joint Stock Company «Transneft» and ensures safe operation of oil and oil product trunk pipelines of Russia.

Деятельность

    Основой технической политики ПАО «Транснефть» (до 30.06.2016 - Открытое акционерное общество «Акционерная компания по транспорту нефти «Транснефть») по обеспечению безопасной эксплуатации магистральных нефтепроводов и нефтепродуктопроводов является внутритрубная диагностика линейной части и ремонт дефектов по ее результатам. Общая протяженность магистральных нефтепроводов и магистральных нефтепродуктопроводов ПАО «Транснефть» составляет около 70 тыс. км.

    В рамках этой стратегии дочернее предприятие ПАО «Транснефть» - АО «Транснефть - Диаскан», созданное в 1991 году, осуществляет следующие виды деятельности:

    АО «Транснефть - Диаскан» проводит диагностику трубопроводов от 6 до 48 дюймов с помощью ВИП собственного производства, принцип работы которых основан на различных физических методах неразрушающего контроля. Это профилемеры, ультразвуковые, магнитные, комбинированные магнитные и комбинированные магнитно-ультразвуковые дефектоскопы. По своим техническим параметрам они соответствуют лучшим мировым образцам, а комбинированные магнитно-ультразвуковые дефектоскопы, позволяющие за один пропуск выявлять большинство типов дефектов линейной части, не имеют аналогов в мире.

    Все дефектоскопы, создаваемые АО «Транснефть - Диаскан», - это внутритрубные инспекционные приборы высокого разрешения, способные не только обнаружить дефект, но и измерить его параметры и классифицировать по типу. Это является необходимым условием для проведения расчетов на прочность и долговечность труб с дефектами, а также расчетов предельных давлений и предельных сроков эксплуатации по результатам диагностики. Диагностика трубопроводов позволяет осуществлять их безопасную эксплуатацию.

    Для осуществления своих функций на высоком техническом уровне АО «Транснефть - Диаскан» располагает:

    АО «Транснефть - Диаскан» осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с Экологической политикой  ПАО «Транснефть» и обеспечивает безопасную эксплуатацию магистральных нефтепроводов и нефтепродуктопроводов России.