Наверх

Pig tracking equipment

 

Transmitters for PDS cleaning pigs

The transmitter for PDS.00 and PDS.01 cltaning pig is a generator of electromagnetic oscillations in the range of location equipment reception and is designed to be installed on cleaning pigs, gauging pigs and other in-line pigs which are designed for PDS equipment installation in order to detect their location in pipelines. Details

Low-frequency locator LFL.01

Low-frequency locator LFL.01 is an autonomous portable receiver of low-frequency electromagnetic signals designed to detect in-line pigs and determine their location in underground and onshore pipelines equipped with transmitters emitting a 22-Hz signal. Details

Acoustic locator ACL

Acoustic locator ACL is an autonomous portable device designed to detect the in-line inspection tools and cleaning pigs moving through the pipeline by listening to acoustic ground vibrations accompanying their movement on the ground surface. Details

Above-ground marking system

The device is designed for being used on main oil pipelines as part of the MDScan and DMU in-line inspection systems to determine the times when the in-line inspection tool passes the marker points or to detect the location of in-line inspection tool in the pipeline. Details

Наверх

Оборудование сопровождения

 

Передатчики для скребков ПДС

Передатчик для скребка ПДС.00 и ПДС.01 является генератором электромагнитных колебаний в диапазоне приема локационного оборудования и предназначен для установки на очистных скребках, скребках– калибрах и др. внутритрубных снарядах, на которых предусмотрена установка ПДС, с целью определения их местоположения в подземных и наземных трубопроводах. Подробнее

 

Низкочастотный локатор НЧЛ.01

Локатор низкочастотный НЧЛ.01 является автономным носимым приемным устройством низкочастотных электромагнитных сигналов, предназначенным для обнаружения и определения местоположения внутритрубных снарядов в подземных и наземных трубопроводах, оснащенных передающими устройствами, излучающими сигнал частотой 22 Гц. Подробнее

Акустический локатор АКЛ

Акустический локатор АКЛ является носимым автономным устройством, предназначенным для обнаружения движущихся по трубопроводу внутритрубных дефектоскопов и очистных устройств путем прослушивания на поверхности земли акустических колебаний грунта, сопровождающих их движение. Подробнее

Наземная маркерная система

НМС предназначена для использования на магистральных нефтепроводах в составе внутритрубных диагностических комплексов МДСкан и ДМУ для определения моментов времени прохождения внутритрубным дефектоскопом маркерных пунктов или для обнаружения местоположения внутритрубного дефектоскопа в трубопроводе. Подробнее